Home      Search      Sitemap      Employees only      Help      Contact us   
Markets
Services
Publications
Articles
Contact Fearnbulk
Fearnleys A/S
FEARNBULK
Grev Wedels plass 9
P.O.Box 1158, Sentrum
N-0107 Oslo
Norway
Tel.: +47 22 93 60 00
Fax: +47 22 93 62 50
WorkHome/mob.Email
Cape:
cape@fearnleys.com
Nielsen, Jørgen+4722936265+4790082702j.nielsen@fearnleys.no
Røstad, Kristoffer+4722936261+4790151605k.roestad@fearnleys.no
Karlsen, Lars Fredrik+4722936260+4791793911lf.karlsen@fearnleys.no

 

Handy/Panamax:
suprahandy@fearnleys.com
panamax@fearnleys.com
Dziemanczuk, Wojtek+4722936255+4797689610     wd@fearnleys.no
Hartmann, Knut+4722936254+4792089975k.hartmann@fearnleys.no
Låhne, Ole Henrik+4722936282+4795420112ohl@fearnleys.no
Bertel, Thomas
+4722936273+4790591905tbe@fearnleys.no
Rønneberg, Harald+4722936270+4792848000h.ronneberg@fearnleys.no
Edbo, Hans Nicolai+4722936263+4790146617h.edbo@fearnleys.no
Lorentz-Larssen Jr., Bent+4722936272+4795080386bll@fearnleys.no
Ingier, Mats+4722936278+4795019063m.ingier@fearnleys.no

 

Ro/Ro:

roro@fearnleys.com
Winsnes, Per Chr.+4722936281 +4792094450 p.winsnes@fearnleys.no
Foyn-Bruun, Jonas
+4722936271
+4791660999

j.foyn-bruun@fearnleys.no

Operations/Accounts:

ops.fearnbulk@fearnleys.no

Weisæth, Hanne S.+4722936268+4790799532hs.weisath@fearnleys.no
Larsen. Christian B.+4722936259+4790402754cbl@fearnleys.no
Jota, Frøydis R.+4722936253+4748096986f.jota@fearnleys.no

Secretaries:

Dunholm, Anne G.+4722936257   +4790564398a.dunholm@fearnleys.no
Post, Kristin+4722936258+4794211130kpo@fearnleys.no  
Name: *
Name: *
Company Name:
E-mail address: *
Comments: *  
* Required fields!
Fearnleys Weekly
Subscribe
Unsubscribe
Activity Level
VLCC: Soft
Capesize: Low
Gas 82,000 cbm: Low
All content copyrighted © 2006 Astrup Fearnley